SAM Soccer Discovery Cup
Translated by Google

Staff

SAM SoccerMaryland SoccerPlex and Discovery Sports Center are run by a small, dedicated staff that oversees all administrative and operational issues.  Please feel free to contact them at any time at 301-528-1480 or by dialing directly to the numbers listed below.
 
Administration
 

Matt Libber, Executive Director

mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480


Keith Lenert, Director of Operations

alt="Keith Lenert" 
 


 

 

 

 

 

 


klenert@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Jimmy Escobar, Director, Programs & Business Development

alt="Jimmy Escobar"

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


jescobar@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Alexis Andrukat-Price, Marketing Manager

aaprice@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Sadia Harris, Financial Manager

alt="Sadia Harris"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


sharris@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Gary Burke, SAM Soccer Program Manager

alt="Gary Burke"
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


gburke@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1490

Gary Wheeler, SAM Recreation Program Manager, and Operations Manager

gwheeler@mdsoccerplex.org

301-528-1496

Louie Jaramillo, Adult Soccer Program Manager

alt="Louie Jaramillo"

 

 

 

 

 

 




ljaramillo@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Kim Walter, Event Operations Manager

kwalter@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1480

Shana Harris, Marketing Coordinator/Birthday Party Coordinator

alt="Shana Harris"

shanah@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1490

Mihir Patel, Director of Special Events

alt="Mihir Patel"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

mpatel@mdsoccerplex.org
301-528-1486

Grounds and Environmental Management

Mitch Litz, Director of Grounds & Environmental Management

alt="Mitch Litz"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

mlitz@mdsoccerplex.org
301-601-4402

Jonathan Swartz, Asst. Manager of Grounds

alt="Jonathan Swartz"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

301-601-4402

 

Joel Cruz, Lead Operator

alt="Joel Cruz"

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

301-601-4402

 
MANAGERS/SUPERVISORS
NAME POSITION DIRECT DIAL
Alberto Hook
Management Staff/Field Supervisor
301-528-1480
Yolanda Bowman
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Nick Grimes
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Amber Smith Management Staff 301-528-1480

 

 

RainedOut

RainedOut

Related Links

Sports ETA Logo

Sports ETA Logo

roy rogers logo

roy rogers logo

Holy Cross Hospital

Holy Cross Hospital

Washington Spirit

Washington Spirit

no title

no title

Fine Earth

Fine Earth

safari ice logo

safari ice logo

no title

no title

Pulse

Pulse

no title

no title