SAM Soccer Discovery Cup
Translated by Google

Staff

Staff

SAM SoccerMaryland SoccerPlex and Adventist HealthCare Fieldhouse (formerly Discovery Sports Center) are run by a small, dedicated staff that oversees all administrative and operational issues.  Please feel free to contact them at any time at 301-528-1480.

Administration

Administration

Matt Libber

Executive Director

mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org

 

Keith Lenert

Director of Operations

klenert@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Keith Lenert"

Jimmy Escobar

Director, Programs & Business Development

jescobar@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Jimmy Escobar"

Sadia Harris

Financial Manager

sharris@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Sadia Harris"

Alexis Andrukat-Price

Marketing Manager

aaprice@mdsoccerplex.org

 

Gary Burke

SAM Soccer Program Manager

gburke@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Gary Burke"

Gary Wheeler

SAM Recreation Program Manager, and Operations Manager

gwheeler@mdsoccerplex.org

 

Louie Jaramillo

Adult Soccer Program Manager

ljaramillo@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Louie Jaramillo"

Kim Walter

Event Operations Manager

kwalter@mdsoccerplex.org

 

 

Shana Harris

Marketing & Party Coordinator

shanah@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Shana Harris"

Mihir Patel

Director of Special Events

mpatel@mdsoccerplex.org

 

alt="Mihir Patel"

 

​​​​​​​Grounds and Environmental Management

​​​​​​​Grounds and Environmental Management

Mitch Litz

Director of Grounds & Environmental Management

mlitz@mdsoccerplex.org

301-601-4402

alt="Mitch Litz"

Jonathan Swartz

Asst. Manager of Grounds

301-601-4402

alt="Jonathan Swartz"

Managers & Supervisors

Managers & Supervisors

NAME POSITION DIRECT DIAL
Alberto Hook
Management Staff/Field Supervisor
301-528-1480
Yolanda Wigham
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Nick Grimes
Management Staff
301-528-1480
Amber Smith Management Staff 301-528-1480
Scott Sledjeski Management Staff 301-528-1480
Julian Jaramillo Field Supervisor 301-528-1480

Related Links

Sports ETA Logo

Sports ETA Logo

roy rogers logo

roy rogers logo

Washington Spirit

Washington Spirit

no title

no title

Fine Earth

Fine Earth

safari ice logo

safari ice logo

no title

no title

no title

no title